Enterprise Edition

How do I purchase the Enterprise Edition?
It's time to upgrade! After you make your account on the website, we will ask for your billing and credit card information. We accept all major cre...
Tue, 18 Oct, 2016 at 3:17 PM
How much does the Enterprise edition cost?
Simply Affordable Upgrading to the Enterprise edition is $9.99 monthly or $100 annually per location. Administrators can manage locations on the website...
Tue, 18 Oct, 2016 at 3:18 PM
Is there a trial for the Enterprise features?
Go ahead and take the plunge After entering your billing and credit card information, you will automatically get the complete Enterprise edition with a ...
Tue, 18 Oct, 2016 at 3:18 PM
How to sign out everyone at once?
If you click on the "Visits" and hold to navigate to the "Signed In" submenu, you should see a screen like this with the "...
Thu, 20 Oct, 2016 at 3:33 PM
How do I get a report of all my Visitors?
If you are running the Enterprise edition, simply login to your account on the website and click 'Report' on the Visits or Visitors page. The V...
Wed, 7 Aug, 2019 at 4:35 PM
Where are the Visitor records stored?
Let's take a look at the blueprints... Inside stores all Visit records securely on the device. If you enable iCloud, all of this information is bac...
Mon, 26 Sep, 2016 at 8:36 PM
But where are all of those signatures?
Oh those! All of the signatures are securely stored as JPG images on the device. They will not be sent in the email report because of the simplicity of ...
Mon, 26 Sep, 2016 at 8:37 PM
How do I pre-register guests for their visit?
Here's your itinerary! Preregistration is the best way to invite guests to your organization! By scheduling a visit in advance, you can send an email...
Thu, 18 Jul, 2019 at 11:30 AM
How do I check or display who's currently signed-in?
Who's in the Building? The website features a "Signed In" report that automatically resyncs every 60 seconds. Feel free to leave a tab ...
Mon, 26 Sep, 2016 at 8:41 PM
How can I sign-out multiple Visitors at one time?
The Signed In report on the website has a "Signout All" button that allows you to sign out all Visitors for a specified Location and time.
Tue, 18 Oct, 2016 at 3:14 PM